RCIA

Date: 
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 10:30am
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 10:30am
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 10:30am
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 10:30am
Location: 
Aquinas Center Library

The Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (RCIA) is the process by which most adults enter the Catholic church.  Anyone interested in learning more about the Catholic faith is welcome to attend.  Click here for more information.

All Upcoming Events

Liturgy Committee

December 11, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Aquinas Center Library

RCIA

Rite of Christian Initiation for Adults
December 11, 2018 - 7:00pm
Aquinas Center Library
The Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (RCIA) is the process by which most adults enter the Catholic church. Anyone interested in learning more... Read more

Spanish Class

December 11, 2018 - 7:00pm

Our Lady of Guadalupe

December 12, 2018 (All day)
Our Lady of Guadalupe, also known as the Virgin of Guadalupe, is a Catholic title of the Blessed Virgin Mary associated with a venerated image... Read more

St. Vincent de Paul Food Pantry

Feeding the hungry in our community
December 15, 2018 - 9:00am
The Society of Saint Vincent de Paul Society is a network of friends, inspired by Gospel values, growing in holiness and building a more just world... Read more
  •  
  • 1 of 246
Category: