RCIA

Date: 
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 10:30am
Location: 
Aquinas Center Library

The Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (RCIA) is the process by which most adults enter the Catholic church.  Anyone interested in learning more about the Catholic faith is welcome to attend.  Click here for more information.

All Upcoming Events

RCIA

Rite of Christian Initiation for Adults
March 3, 2019 - 10:30am
Aquinas Center Library
The Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (RCIA) is the process by which most adults enter the Catholic church. Anyone interested in learning more... Read more

Year 1 Confirmation Class

March 3, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Bethany Hall

Bereavement Committee

March 4, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm

RCIA

Rite of Christian Initiation for Adults
March 5, 2019 - 7:00pm
Aquinas Center Library
The Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (RCIA) is the process by which most adults enter the Catholic church. Anyone interested in learning more... Read more

Spanish Class

March 5, 2019 - 7:00pm
Category: