Spanish Class

Date: 
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 7:00pm

All Upcoming Events

Women's Bible Study

April 22, 2019 - 10:00am
Fr. Pat Library
Join the women of our parish for bible study, conversation and fellowship. We meet every Monday morning at 10:00 a.m. in the Library to reflect on... Read more

RCIA

Rite of Christian Initiation for Adults
April 23, 2019 - 7:00pm
Aquinas Center Library
The Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (RCIA) is the process by which most adults enter the Catholic church. Anyone interested in learning more... Read more

Spanish Class

April 23, 2019 - 7:00pm

First Communion

English
April 28, 2019 - 9:30am
We will be celebrating the first Holy Communion at mass on Sunday April 28th at 9:30 (English) and 11:30 (Spanish). Click here for more information... Read more

RCIA

Rite of Christian Initiation for Adults
April 28, 2019 - 10:30am
Aquinas Center Library
The Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (RCIA) is the process by which most adults enter the Catholic church. Anyone interested in learning more... Read more
  •  
  • 1 of 246
Category: