St. Thomas Aquinas Church - July 2017 Liturgical Ministers Schedule

~ 3	in the same of the		
Date	Extraordinary Euch. Ministers	Lectors/Chldrn's Lit. of Word	Altar Servers
Saturday, July 1	Carol Myers	Ila Chegwidden	Vincent Peterson
5:00pm Mass			
13th Sunday in Ordinary Time			
Sunday, July 2	John McNeil	Punky Soares	
7:30am Mass	Joan McNeil	Kent Tidmore	
13th Sunday in Ordinary Time	Mary Baker		
Sunday, July 2	Jean Smith	Sr. Rachel Yourgules, I.H.M.	Pablo Diaz
9:30am Mass	Rod Smith	Brian Grisin	Abbie Diaz
J. Count Fluor	Sherrie McNeil	Children's Liturgy of the Word	Dahlila Razo
	Paula Clarke	(no children's liturgy in summer)	Bret Winters
13th Sunday in Ordinary Time	r data Garrie	(no omiai on o noai gy moamine)	
Saturday, July 8	Liz Arant	Craig Brown	Vincent Peterson
5:00pm Mass			
14th Sunday in Ordinary Time			
Sunday, July 9	Linda Campat	Brian Ford	
7:30am Mass	Tina Ford	James Valadez	
14th Sunday in Ordinary Time	Kent Tidmore	,	
Sunday, July 9	Dave Meisch	Cel Hickok	Alejandro Castro
9:30am Mass	Aina Yates	Brian Campos	Eileen Paek
J.Soulli Muss	Juanita Luevano	Children's Liturgy of the Word	John Frankenfield
	Paul Ramirez	(no children's liturgy in summer)	Alex Frankenfield
14th Sunday in Ordinary Time	i dai rami ez	(no emaren s neargy m sammer)	
Saturday, July 15	Carol Myers	Sr. Rachel Yourgules, I.H.M.	Vincent Peterson
5:00pm Mass			
15th Sunday in Ordinary Time			
Sunday, July 16	Mary Baker	Jon Teichert	
7:30am Mass	Gerry Gramckow		
15th Sunday in Ordinary Time	James Valadez		
Sunday, July 16	Gloria Jones	Jean Smith	Sabrina Smith
9:30am Mass	Marti Reid	Rod Smith	Matthew Bustamante
	Rory Hewett	Children's Liturgy of the Word	Malia Bustamante
	Stephen Barrack	(no children's liturgy in summer)	Dahlila Razo
15th Sunday in Ordinary Time	Rarbara Caballero	Ionnifor Fitznatrick	Vincent Peterson
Saturday, July 22	Brian Campos	Diana Ponce	Vincent Peterson
5:00pm Mass	arian campos		
\$6th Sunday in Ardinazo Time	Mary Nelson	Brian Campos	Vincent Peterson
Sunday, July 23	John McNeil	Kathleen Ostby	
7:30am Mass	Joan McNeil		
16th Sunday in Ordinary Time	Brenda Drew		
Sunday, July 23	Dave Meisch	Brian Grisin	Eileen Paek
9:30am Mass	Paula Clarke	Michael Luevano	John Frankenfield
	Paul Ramirez	Children's Liturgy of the Word	Alex Frankenfield
	Mary Nelson	(no children's liturgy in summer)	Bret Winters
16th Sunday in Ordinary Time			
Saturday, July 29	Geri Dimmick	Linda Desch	Vincent Peterson
5:00pm Mass		Brian Campos	
17th Sunday in Ordinary Time		•	
Sunday, July 30	Linda Campat	Dick Sebek	
7:30am Mass	Kent Tidmore		
17th Sunday in Ordinary Time	Mary Baker		
Sunday, July 30	Sherrie McNeil	Peter Schreiner	Sabrina Smith
9:30am Mass	Marti Reid	Sr. Rachel Yourgules, I.H.M.	Alejandro Castro
	Rory Hewett	Children's Liturgy of the Word	Matthew Bustamante
	Gloria Jones	(no children's liturgy in summer)	Malia Bustamante
	_		• · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·