RCIA

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Apr 28 2019.
Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 10:30am
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 10:30am
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 10:30am
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 10:30am
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 10:30am
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 10:30am
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 10:30am
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 10:30am
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 10:30am
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 10:30am
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 10:30am
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 10:30am
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 10:30am
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 10:30am
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 10:30am
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 10:30am
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 10:30am
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 10:30am
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 10:30am
Location: 
Aquinas Center Library

The Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (RCIA) is the process by which most adults enter the Catholic church.  Anyone interested in learning more about the Catholic faith is welcome to attend.  Click here for more information.

All Upcoming Events

Women's Bible Study

June 24, 2019 - 10:00am
Fr. Pat Library
Join the women of our parish for bible study, conversation and fellowship. We meet every Monday morning at 10:00 a.m. in the Library to reflect on... Read more

Spanish Class

June 25, 2019 - 7:00pm

Women's Bible Study

July 1, 2019 - 10:00am
Fr. Pat Library
Join the women of our parish for bible study, conversation and fellowship. We meet every Monday morning at 10:00 a.m. in the Library to reflect on... Read more

Spanish Class

July 2, 2019 - 7:00pm

Women's Bible Study

July 8, 2019 - 10:00am
Fr. Pat Library
Join the women of our parish for bible study, conversation and fellowship. We meet every Monday morning at 10:00 a.m. in the Library to reflect on... Read more
  •  
  • 1 of 241
Category: