RCIA

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 30 2019.
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 7:00pm
Location: 
Aquinas Center Library

The Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (RCIA) is the process by which most adults enter the Catholic church.  Anyone interested in learning more about the Catholic faith is welcome to attend.  Click here for more information.

All Upcoming Events

Women's Bible Study

October 21, 2019 - 10:00am
Fr. Pat Library
Join the women of our parish for bible study, conversation and fellowship. We meet every Monday morning at 10:00 a.m. in the Library to reflect on... Read more

High School Youth Group

October 21, 2019 - 6:00pm
Youth Room
Join us for fun, fellowship, and most importantly faith! All young people from the 9th-12th grade are welcome! For more information please call our... Read more

Middle School Youth Group

October 23, 2019 - 3:30pm
Youth Room
Join us for fun, fellowship, and most importantly faith! Come by our Middle School Youth Group weekly on Wednesdays from 3:30pm-5:00pm. All young... Read more

Years 1 & 2 High School Confirmation Class

October 27, 2019 - 3:00pm
Aquinas Center
8th Annual Holy Spirit Olympics. This is the only combined Year 1 & Year 2 Class and will meet at 3:00pm - 5:00pm. Please be sure to wear active... Read more

Women's Bible Study

October 28, 2019 - 10:00am
Fr. Pat Library
Join the women of our parish for bible study, conversation and fellowship. We meet every Monday morning at 10:00 a.m. in the Library to reflect on... Read more
  •  
  • 1 of 247
Category: