RCIA

Date: 
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 7:00pm
Location: 
Aquinas Center Library

The Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (RCIA) is the process by which most adults enter the Catholic church.  Anyone interested in learning more about the Catholic faith is welcome to attend.  Click here for more information.

All Upcoming Events

Liturgy Committee

December 11, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Aquinas Center Library

RCIA

Rite of Christian Initiation for Adults
December 11, 2018 - 7:00pm
Aquinas Center Library
The Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (RCIA) is the process by which most adults enter the Catholic church. Anyone interested in learning more... Read more

Spanish Class

December 11, 2018 - 7:00pm

Our Lady of Guadalupe

December 12, 2018 (All day)
Our Lady of Guadalupe, also known as the Virgin of Guadalupe, is a Catholic title of the Blessed Virgin Mary associated with a venerated image... Read more

St. Vincent de Paul Food Pantry

Feeding the hungry in our community
December 15, 2018 - 9:00am
The Society of Saint Vincent de Paul Society is a network of friends, inspired by Gospel values, growing in holiness and building a more just world... Read more
  •  
  • 1 of 246
Category: