High School Youth Group

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Mar 30 2020 except Mon Oct 14 2019, Mon Nov 11 2019, Mon Dec 23 2019, Mon Dec 30 2019, Mon Jan 27 2020, Mon Feb 24 2020, Mon Mar 23 2020, Mon Apr 13 2020.
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 6:00pm
Location: 
Youth Room

Join us for fun, fellowship, and most importantly faith! All young people from the 9th-12th grade are welcome! For more information please call our Youth Minister, Brian Campos, at (805) 646-4338 ext. 102 or email him at brianc@stacojai.org

All Upcoming Events

Women's Bible Study

April 6, 2020 - 10:00am
Fr. Pat Library
Join the women of our parish for bible study, conversation and fellowship. We meet every Monday morning at 10:00 a.m. in the Library to reflect on... Read more

Bereavement Committee

April 6, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Women's Bible Study

April 13, 2020 - 10:00am
Fr. Pat Library
Join the women of our parish for bible study, conversation and fellowship. We meet every Monday morning at 10:00 a.m. in the Library to reflect on... Read more

Liturgy Committee

April 14, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Aquinas Center Library

Middle School Youth Group

April 15, 2020 - 3:30pm
Youth Room
Join us for fun, fellowship, and most importantly faith! Come by our Middle School Youth Group weekly on Wednesdays from 3:30pm-5:00pm. All young... Read more
  •  
  • 1 of 225
Category: