Middle School Youth Group

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 13 2020 except Wed Oct 02 2019, Wed Dec 18 2019, Wed Dec 25 2019, Wed Jan 01 2020, Wed Feb 19 2020, Wed Feb 26 2020, Wed Apr 08 2020, Wed May 20 2020, Wed May 27 2020.
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 3:30pm
Location: 
Youth Room

Join us for fun, fellowship, and most importantly faith! Come by our Middle School Youth Group weekly on Wednesdays from 3:30pm-5:00pm. All young people from the 6th-8th grade are welcome! For more information please call our Youth Minister, Brian Campos, at (805) 646-4338 ext. 102 or email him at brianc@stacojai.org

All Upcoming Events

Women's Bible Study

June 8, 2020 - 10:00am
Fr. Pat Library
Join the women of our parish for bible study, conversation and fellowship. We meet every Monday morning at 10:00 a.m. in the Library to reflect on... Read more

Women's Bible Study

June 15, 2020 - 10:00am
Fr. Pat Library
Join the women of our parish for bible study, conversation and fellowship. We meet every Monday morning at 10:00 a.m. in the Library to reflect on... Read more

St. Vincent de Paul Food Pantry

Feeding the hungry in our community
June 20, 2020 - 9:00am
The Society of Saint Vincent de Paul Society is a network of friends, inspired by Gospel values, growing in holiness and building a more just world... Read more

Women's Bible Study

June 22, 2020 - 10:00am
Fr. Pat Library
Join the women of our parish for bible study, conversation and fellowship. We meet every Monday morning at 10:00 a.m. in the Library to reflect on... Read more

Women's Bible Study

June 29, 2020 - 10:00am
Fr. Pat Library
Join the women of our parish for bible study, conversation and fellowship. We meet every Monday morning at 10:00 a.m. in the Library to reflect on... Read more
  •  
  • 1 of 219
Category: