St. Vincent de Paul Food Pantry

Date: 
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 9:00am
Saturday, January 16, 2021 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 20, 2021 - 9:00am

The Society of Saint Vincent de Paul Society is a network of friends, inspired by Gospel values, growing in holiness and building a more just world through personal relationships with and service to people in need.  Our local conference opens a food pantry on the third Saturday of each month at St. Thomas Aquinas Parish.  The pantry is open to all those in need.  Click here for more information about the Society of St. Vincent de Paul and how you can get involved.

All Upcoming Events

Year 1 High School Confirmation Class

September 15, 2019 - 2:00pm
High School Year 1 Confirmation Class 2:00pm - 4:00pm. You must be registered to attend. All classes will be at Bethany Hall unless otherwise... Read more

Women's Bible Study

September 16, 2019 - 10:00am
Fr. Pat Library
Join the women of our parish for bible study, conversation and fellowship. We meet every Monday morning at 10:00 a.m. in the Library to reflect on... Read more

Middle School Youth Group

September 18, 2019 - 3:30pm
Youth Room
Join us for fun, fellowship, and most importantly faith! Come by our Middle School Youth Group weekly on Wednesdays from 3:30pm-5:00pm. All young... Read more

St. Vincent de Paul Food Pantry

Feeding the hungry in our community
September 21, 2019 - 9:00am
The Society of Saint Vincent de Paul Society is a network of friends, inspired by Gospel values, growing in holiness and building a more just world... Read more

Rite of Welcome for Year 2 Confirmation & Parent Class

September 22, 2019 - 9:45am
Aquinas Center
This is the first class for Year 2. We will begin the year by celebrating the Rite of Welcome during the 9:30am Mass. All candidates must attend with... Read more
  •  
  • 1 of 252
Category: