Women's Bible Study

Date: 
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, August 31, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, September 7, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, September 28, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, October 5, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, October 12, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, October 19, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, October 26, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, November 2, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, November 23, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, November 30, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, December 21, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, December 28, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, January 4, 2021 - 10:00am
Monday, January 11, 2021 - 10:00am
Monday, January 18, 2021 - 10:00am
Monday, January 25, 2021 - 10:00am
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 10:00am
Location: 
Fr. Pat Library

Join the women of our parish for bible study, conversation and fellowship.  We meet every Monday morning at 10:00 a.m. in the Library to reflect on the scripture readings for the following Sunday.  Bring you bible.

All Upcoming Events

Women's Bible Study

April 6, 2020 - 10:00am
Fr. Pat Library
Join the women of our parish for bible study, conversation and fellowship. We meet every Monday morning at 10:00 a.m. in the Library to reflect on... Read more

Bereavement Committee

April 6, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Women's Bible Study

April 13, 2020 - 10:00am
Fr. Pat Library
Join the women of our parish for bible study, conversation and fellowship. We meet every Monday morning at 10:00 a.m. in the Library to reflect on... Read more

Liturgy Committee

April 14, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Aquinas Center Library

Middle School Youth Group

April 15, 2020 - 3:30pm
Youth Room
Join us for fun, fellowship, and most importantly faith! Come by our Middle School Youth Group weekly on Wednesdays from 3:30pm-5:00pm. All young... Read more
  •  
  • 1 of 225